Pooja Mohan Wins Manappuram Finance Ltd & Unique Times Mrs India Global 2023 Title

City/ state

Pooja Mohan has been crowned as the winner of the Manappuram Finance & Unique Times Mrs India Global 2023, while Avni Awasthee and Merin John were crowned as the first runner-up and second runner-up, respectively at the colourful event held at Le Meridien, Kochi on April 11th.

The title winner was crowned by Sajan Varghese, Chairman and MD, SAJ Group of Companies. C K Kumaravel, CEO & Co-founder of Naturals salon and spa, crowned the first runner-up, while A Chandrasekar, MD of Anita Texcot Pvt Ltd, Tiruppur, crowned the second runner-up. Dr Ajit Ravi Pegasus, the Chairman of Pegasus Global Pvt Ltd was present during the ceremony.
Parakkat Jewels designed the golden crowns worn by the winners, who received gift prizes of Rs 1,00,000, Rs 60,000, and Rs 40,000 for the title winner, first runner-up, and second runner-up, respectively.


Regional Title

Mrs India Global North: Priyanka Saboo
Mrs India Global West: Neetu Pant
Mrs India Global East: Aindrila de Sarkar
Mrs India Global South: Ankita Thakur Roy

Sub Title

Mrs India Fashionista: Avni Awasthee
Mrs India Popularity Queen: Arpita Kariappa
Mrs India Sensational: Pooja Mohan
Mrs India Diligent: Sruthy K Nair
Mrs India Inspiring: Shalu Raj
Mrs India Vivacious: Ankita Thakur Roy
Mrs India Shining Star: Merin John
Mrs India Best Ramp Walk: Meghana Shetty
Mrs India Tenacious: Priyanka Saboo
Mrs India Talent: Vaishali S

The judging panel consisted of Harmeet Singh Gupta (Managing Director, U&I Entertainment)
Dr Mahima Bakshi (Model & Entrepreneur), Jaimini K Purohit (Unit Head (South), Wella India & Ex Entrepreneur) and Valentina Mishra (Owner and CEO, dlavalentina)
The event was sponsored by Unique Times and DQUE, and organized by Pegasus Global Private Limited, with DQUE Face and Skin Body Friendly Soap, SAJ Earth Resort and Convention Center and Alcazar as the Powered by partners. The competition aimed to showcase India’s diverse cultural values and promote tourism.

Co-partners are Kalpana International, Good-Day Hotel and Resorts, Federal International Chamber Forum, Aiswaria Outdoor Media, UT TV, Unique Times, Europe Times, UT World, Photogenic Fashion & Weddings, Neenu Pro the Sound Experts, Juzt Shine Family Fitness, JD Institute of Fashion Technology, Parakkat Resorts, Akshay Inco and Green Media.

Aindrila De Sarkar from West Bengal, Ankita Thakur Roy from Telangana, Arpitha Kariappa from Karnataka, Avni Awasthee from Maharashtra, Meghana Shetty from Karnataka, Merin John from Kerala, Neetu Pant from Maharashtra, Pooja Mohan from Kerala, Priyanka Saboo from Rajasthan, Sarita Nayak from Odisha, Shalini from Madhya Pradesh, Shalu Raj from Tamil Nadu, Sruthy K Nair from Kerala and Vaishali S from Tamil Nadu were the contestants.